IFFA....It only happens every three years, and this time Scott will be there!

Visit us at Hall 9.1, Stand E18 to see the latest in Meat Processing and Materials Handling technology. We will have several live demonstrations, virtual reality, as well as the launch of some exciting new products.

  • Live BladeStop demonstrations
  • Launch of the new BladeStop wingsaw
  • Award winning Collaborative Palletiser - Live
  • Contamination detection solutions
  • Pal 4.0


Representing Scott will be our team of industry experts including our Directors of Meat Processing and Materials Handling: Contact one of our experts to book a time to see us, or you can just come by the stand.

We have a limited number of FREE visitor passes so please get in touch with one of our team below to secure yours.

 

Dave Galletly

BladeStop Product Manager

d.galletly@scott.co.nz

Andrew Arnold

Director - Meat Processing

a.arnold@scott.co.nz

Frederic Hermier

Director - Materials Handling & Logistics

f.hermier@scottautomation.fr

Nick Stanford

Solutions Engineer

NStanford@scottautomation.com

Wim Nelen

Sales Director - Netherlands, Germany and Eastern countries

w.nelen@scottautomation.be

Fabrice Bonato

BladeStop Sales Manager

f.bonato@scottautomation.fr

Deniz Stellberger

Sales Engineer

d.stellberger@scotttechnology.com

Martin Kostalek

Sales Engineer

m.kostalek@scottautomation.cz

×

Mailing List

×
Top